h1

TAGGED!

January 2, 2008

Well, finally got enough time on my hands to reply to a tag by Cadence Juran, media maven and entrepreneur:

My name is Isadora Fiddlesticks and I have been tagged!

The rules are:

1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.

2. People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.

3. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.

4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Isadora’s random facts/habits:

1. I am left handed in RL.

2. I love all kinds of music but I am partial to jazz, house, rock, ambient and classical or anything by Josh Groban, TIMBALAND, Justin Timberlake. Oh yeah, I listen to some R&B and hiphop too…just not too much. Lately i’ve been listening to a lot  of progressive rock and new age classical music.

3. I cringe whenever I hear Beautiful Girls by Sean Kingston…ewww.

4. My favorite food to eat is Japanese and Vietnamese

5. My worst enemy is CARBS.

6. I have a weakness for anything CARAMEL flavored.

7. I love Tulips and Calla Lillies

8. I used to make my own jewelry in RL.

Now that’s done, my selection is:

1. Chino Yalin

2. Rom Ireton

3. Sioxie Legend

5. Rodion Resistance

6. Shai Delacroix

7. Dell Wilberg

8. Paisley Beebe

Leave a Reply

